header
flag

Contact Information

Janet Jennings Doyle - Acting Chief Administrator, Assistant Chief Appraiser
jdoyle@beecad.org

April Taylor - Exemptions
ataylor@beecad.org

Rose Zepeda - Property Transaction
rzepeda@beecad.org

Troy Draper (P&A) - Ag & Commercial Property
tdraper@pandai.com

Pat Martin (P&A) - Residential & BPP
pmartin@pandai.com

Zeke Escamilla (P&A) - Residential Property
zescamilla@pandai.com

 

401 N. Washington
Beeville, Tx 78102

Phone: (361)-358-0193
Fax: (361)-362-0140

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Closed 12:00 - 1:00 for Lunch)

Closed Saturday & Sunday

Bee County Tax Office
411 E Houston St.
Beeville, Texas 78102

Phone: (361)-621-1554


     

 

 

map

Click on thumbnail to see physical map

 

 

Disclaimer